Horse racing fixtures
Horse racing fixtures

PERTH RACES


Perth Racecourse, Scone Palace Park, Perth, Perthshire, Scotland, PH2 6BB. Tel: 01738 551597.

PERTH races is the most northerly track and is unique because it stages national hunt racing during the spring and summer months. The highlight is the April Festival, which includes the Future Champions Novices’ Hurdle and the Highland National. The latter is run over 3m 7f. Perth’s other big meeting is the fixture in June, with the feature race the Perth Gold cup which is run just under three miles. Perth races is 1m 2f in length and is fairly flat. There is a long run-in and sometimes horses and jockeys have a habit of going too soon.

2018 Fixtures

Wednesday April 25
Thursday April 26
Friday April 27
Wednesday May 16
Thursday May 17
Sunday June 3
Saturday June 23
Thursday July 5
Sunday July 15
Tuesday July 31
Wednesday August 1
Saturday August 18
Monday September 10
Wednesday September 26
Thursday September 27

All fixtures are correct at the time of print. Fixtures are subject to change and should be checked at https://www.perth-races.co.uk/

Places to stay

If you would like to advertise your Perth hotel, B and B or holiday let here please get in touch.

Eating Out

Email us below if you would like to feature your Perth restaurant, cafe or eaterie in this space.

Local Businesses

Get in touch if you would like to advertise your Perth business here.

[/vc_column]