Horse racing fixtures
Horse racing fixtures

BEVERLEY RACES


The Racecourse Beverley, The Racecourse, York Road Beverley, East Yorkshire HU17 8QZ. Tel: 01482 867488.

BEVERLEY races is a precious gem. The East Yorkshire track hosts racing throughout the summer with two famous old feature races, the Hilary Needler Trophy in May for two-year-old fillies and the Beverley Bullet Sprint in August.

The Hilary Needler has been won by some notable names down the years at Beverley races, especially Mark Johnston’s Attraction in 2003, who went on to win both the British and Irish 1,000 Guineas the following season.

Photos: Beverley racecourse

2018 Fixtures

Wednesday April 18
Thursday April 26
Monday May 7
Tuesday May 15
Wednesday May 30
Saturday June 9
Tuesday June 19
Tuesday June 26
Friday July 6
Saturday July 7
Tuesday July 17
Monday July 23
Tuesday July 31
Wednesday August 15
Thursday August 16
Sunday August 26
Saturday September 1
Wednesday September 19
Tuesday September 25

All fixtures are correct at the time of print. Fixtures are subject to change and should be checked at http://beverley-racecourse.co.uk/

Places To Stay

If you would like to advertise your East Yorkshire hotel, B and B or holiday let in this section please send us an email.

Local businesses

Please email us if you would like to advertise your East Yorkshire restaurant, café or eaterie in this space.

Local businesses

If you would like your East Yorkshire business to be featured here please get in touch.

[/vc_column]